Firma Straße Postleitzahl Ort E-Mail-Adresse  
allMedia Dinslaken-Hiesfeld Sterkrader Str. 270 46539 Dinslaken info@allmedia.de
Arcobaleno sas Viale P. Togliatti 1457-1459 00155 Roma info@arcobalenolab.it
Art & Craft Media Brugsesteenweg 466 9030 Mariakerke mariakerke@artencraft.be
Baltijas Foto Serviss Pulkveža Brieža iela 3 LV-1010 Riga bfs@bfs.lv
BARKER PHOTOGRAPHIC Unit 18, South Link Park - Frankfield, Co. Cork info@barkerphotographic.ie
Battistini Masiero Ottica Viale Federico D'Urbino 6 47890 San Marino info@ottica.com
Broncolor Sarl Grote Staat 46 6211 CX Maastricht info@fotorembrandt.nl
Broncolor Sarl 33 Rue Jacques Mugnier 68200 Mulhouse info@broncolor.fr
Calumet Photographic BV Keienbergweg 13 B-2000 Amsterdam website@calumetphoto.nl
Calumet Photographic BV Gr. Van Egmontstr. 35A B-2000 Antwerpen info@calumetphoto.be
Centro Fotografico Leccese via Imperatore Adriano 16 73100 Lecce info@centrofotograficoleccese.it
Cumulus d.o.o. Savska loka 21 4000 Kranj trgovina@cumulus.si
D'Aponte sas di D'Aponte Ciro & C. Via Casarea 15/19 80013 Casalnuovo di Napoli info@ddd.it
De Angelis via Maggini 84 60127 Ancona info@fotodeangelis.it
De Cesare srl Galleria Umberto I° 12 80132 Napoli info@fotododici.com
DEDOTEC RUSSIA Vernadsky Ave. 95 build. 4 119526 Moscow info@dedotec.ru
Digitalstore Vienna Fotohandelsges.m.b.H. Stiftgasse 21 1070 Wien office@digitalstore.at
Discount Foto Video Berardi di Berardi Stefano Via 4 Giugno 98 47899 Serravalle - San Marino info@fotoberardi.it
Eyes On Media Basisweg 45 1043 Amsterdam info@eyesonmedia.nl
FILM PLUS LLP 77-81, Scrubs Lane, Kensal Green NW10 6QU London info@filmplus.com
Fimeko Oy Lönnrotsgatan 31 00180 Helsingfors fimeko@fimeko.fi
Fodeco Nederland BV Industrieweg 46 3641 RM Mijdrecht info@office.fodeco.nl
Fontanifoto Viale Filippo Strozzi 18 50129 Firenze info@otticafontani.com
Foto Bertelink Langestraat 20 7551 DZ Hengelo info@fotobertelink.nl
Foto Cine Sub ALLA ROTONDA s.a.s. via S.Vigilio 7 38122 Trento info@allarotonda.com
Foto Diego Via Sellitto 7/9 83100 Avellino info@fotodiego.com
Foto Elisabeth Soyka Hoogstraat 10 9101 LJ Dokkum info@fotomodern.nl
Foto Elisabeth Soyka Fleischmarkt 18 1010 Wien office@soyka.at
Foto Ema sas di Maria Ventura via Ferrante Imparato 190 80146 Napoli info@fotoema.it
Foto Emmegi snc via San Luigi Versilia s 62012 Civitanova Marche civitanova@fotoemmegi.it
Foto Emmegi snc Via Marco Polo 120 60027 Osimo info@fotoemmegi.it
Foto Flash sas via Tommaso Gulli 161/A 48122 Ravenna info@fotoflash.ws
Foto Hobby Missongasse 21 3500 Krems an der Donau zierlinger@sportfotos.at
Foto Konijnenberg Kroezenhoek 8 7683 PM Den Ham info@foto-konijnenberg.nl
Foto Mattioli srl Via Monte Etna 2 42123 Fogliano info@fotomattioli.com
Foto Moderna Via delle Terme 5/7 53100 Siena info@fotomodernasiena.com
Foto Ottica Cavour Via Fatebenefratelli 34/36 20121 Milano shop@fotootticacavour.com
Foto Pelloni VIA Gandolfi, 11 40053 Bazzano info@fotopelloni.it
Foto Soyka Praterstr. 42 1020 Wien fotosoyka@netway.at
Foto Terni Via C. Colombo 21 05100 Terni info@fototerni.it
FOTO VERSTRAETE Stationsstraat 2A 8500 Kortrijk info@foto-verstraete.be
Foto Weiss Kalchberggasse 1 8010 Graz shop@pixelland.at
Foto-Video Schneider Erzherzog Rainer-Ring 1 2500 Baden baden@foto-schneider.at
Foto-Video Sobotka HandelsgmbH Mariahilfer Straße 145 1150 Wien office@sobotka.at
Fotografie Thomas Sytsma Langebuorren 8 9051 BG Stiens -
GAS PRODUCTIONS HIRE LTD UNIT G SUTHERLAND HOUSE, 47 Sutherland Rd E17 6BU London info@gasph.com
Grande Marvin - Europhoto srl Via Lagrange 45 10123 Torino info@grandemarvin.it
Grobet en Kinderen bvba Eiermarkt 25 2000 Antwerpen info@grobet.be
Hartlauer Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H. Stadtplatz 13 4400 Steyer office@hartlauer.at
Hobbyfoto Via del Coppetta 10 6124 Perugia hobbyfoto@hobbyfoto.it
Il fuoco della Fotografia Via di Santa Maria Maggiore 143/b 00184 Roma fuocodellafotografia@alice.it
Interfoto AS Drammensveien 130, Bygg C-14 0277 Oslo interfoto@interfoto.no
Italsystem srl Via Olona 6 65016 Montesilvano sales@italsystem.com
KEYPHOTO LIMITED UNIT 8 Allied Business Centre, Coldharbour Lane AL5 AUT Harpenden services@keyphoto.com
La Placa Group via Val Trompia 24/40 00141 Roma ordini@laplaca.it
Laboratorio Fotografico 3T Via Campomarzio 11 36061 Bassano del Grappa info@foto3t.com
Light + Byte AG Baslerstrasse 30 8048 Zürich f.leutzinger@lb-ag.ch
LPV gmbh Industriestraße I 4 2620 Ternitz sales@thebouncingbox.com
LUMINARY LIGHTING LIMITED Unit 200, Carlisle Road, Waterloo SE1 7LH London enquiries@luminarylighting.co.uk
MILSO Zwycięzców 46 03-938 Warszawa milso@milso.com.pl
NCI Italia Foto via S. Botticelli 31 81100 Caserta info@ncitaliafoto.com
Ollo Store Via Jacopo Chimenti 17 50053 Empoli info@ollo.it
ONE PHOTOGRAPHIC A1, Hume Centre, Park West Industrial Park, Hume Ave - Dublin 12 sales@onephotographic.ie
Ottica Fulvio Vecchi Via Ravenna 38/40 00161 Roma ottica.vecchi@tiscali.it
Ottica Paoletti Via Clavature 9/D 40124 Bologna info@paolettionline.it
Pedromyndir ehf. Skipagata 16 600 Akureyri pedromyndir@pedromyndir.is
PHOTOGRAPHIC STUDIO CONSULTANTS LTD T/A THE FLASH CENTRE Unit 7 Scala Court LS10 1JD Leeds sales@theflashcentre.co.uk
PJB IMAGING UNIT C1 CENTREPOINT BUSINESS PARK, Oak Rd - Dublin 12 peter@pjbimaging.ie
POSSIBLE 90 Rue Nicolas Welter 7570 Mersch info@possible.lu
POSSIBLE Het Spijk 8 8321 WT Urk info@cameranu.nl
PR FOTO AS - 1483 SKYTTA pr-foto@pr-foto.no
PRO CENTRE LTD 14 Union Walk E2 8HP London info@procentre.co.uk
PROLIGHTING LTD (ground floor) 2-16 BAYFORD STREET E8 3SE London office@prolightinglondon.com
Quick Fotozoom via Palestro 19 26100 Cremona support@quickfoto.it
RCE foto Riviera Tito Livio 32 35123 Padova rceuno@rcefoto.com
RCE Verona srl C.so Milano 5 37138 Verona rceuno2@rcefoto.com
RING FOTO PETER Luttekepoortstraat 26 3841 AX Harderwijk winkel@fotopeter.nl
Speed Graphic Mail Order Ltd Unit 4 Woodlea Park, Four Marks GU34 5AZ Alton sales@speedgraphic.co.uk
SPOT Barcelona Ramón Turró, 23 Sobreático 08005 Barcelona barcelona@spot-lightservice.com
SPOT Mallorca Escola Graduada, 41 07350 Binissalem mallorca@spot-lightservice.com
Studio Fotografico Orlando Via A. Reverberi 32 42027 Montecchio Emilia info@foto-orlando.it
Studio Tecnic Place Masui 3 1030 Schaerbeek studio-tecnic@skynet.be
TEAMWORK PHOTO & DIGITAL LTD 41-42 Foley St W1W 7JN London sales@teamworkphoto.com
Top Market Foto Video 1 Via A. Cecchi 69 B/R 16129 Genova info1@topmarketfotovideo.com
Top Market Foto Video 2 Via San Vincenzo 78 R 16121 Genova info2@topmarketfotovideo.com
Top Market Foto Video 3 Via San Lorenzo 19/R 16123 Genova info3@topmarketfotovideo.com
Top Market Foto Video 4 Corso De Stefanis 11R 16139 Genova info4@topmarketfotovideo.com
Top Shot Ky Luutnantintie 5 00410 Helsinki myynti@topshot.fi
Tuttofoto.com Galleria di Vittorio 39/41 50013 Campi Bisenzio staff@tuttofoto.com
Videobewerken Pampus 20 3251 ND Stellendam info@videobewerken.nl
WEX PHOTOGRAPHIC LTD Unit B Frenbury Estate, Drayton high Road mNR6 5DP Norwich info@wexphotographic.com
Zona Immagine di Bacoccoli Leonardo via Pisacane 76/1 60091 Senigallia info@zonaimmagine.it